Idaho Council of Teachers of  

 Mathematics

   

About ICTM

The Idaho Council of Teachers of Mathematics (ICTM) is one of more than 250 affiliates of the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics (NCTM) throughout the United States, its territories, and Canada.

Mission Statement: "A voice for quality mathematics education in Idaho, empowering teachers and promoting student achievement."

Board Members

President: 

Dr. Kelli Rich, Nampa School District, illekchir@gmail.com

Past President:

Sue Darden, Galileo STEM Academy, darden.sue@westada.org

President-Elect:

          April Taylor, D91 Online Academy, taylapri@sd91.org 

Secretary:

 Michelle Rowley, Northwest Nazarene University, mrowley@nnu.edu   

Treasurer:

Lucinda Bingham, West Side High School, lbingham@westside202.com 

NCTM Representative

Natalie Woods, Thunder Ridge High School, WoodsN@d93.k12.id.us

Membership:

Danielle Desjarlais, West Middle School, idahoctm@gmail.com

Webmaster:

Maria Ayala-Marshall, Eagle High School, ayala-marshall.maria@westada.org

Region 1:

We are in need of two representatives. If you are interested please contact our President, Dr. Kelli Rich, illekchir@gmail.com.  

Region 2:

Naomi Finnegan, Grangeville High School, finnegann@sd244.org

Jennifer Heitman, Grangeville Elementary/Middle,  heitmanj@sd244.org 

Region 3A:

Sonia Galviz, Garfield Elementarysonia.galaviz@boiseschools.org

Robin Tomasi, Mountain View High School,  Sharon.Tennent@boiseSchools.org

Region 3B:

Margo Phariss, Homedale Middle School, mphariss@homedaleschools.org 

Paige Walker, Meadows Valley Jr./Sr. High, pwalker@mvsd11.org


Region 4:

Daniel Thomander, Cassia High School, thodanie@cassiaschool.org

We are in need of one more representative. If you are interested please contact our President, Dr. Kelli Rich, illekchir@gmail.com.  

Region 5:

Erika Meadows, Hillcrest Elementary, erikam@sd381.k12.id.us

Kathy Wagoner, American Falls High School, kathleenw@sd381.k12.id.us

Region 6:

Emily Wasemiller, ewasemiller@sd251.org

Alisa Vanorden, Bingham Academy, alisa.vanorden@gmail.com

College Private:

Paul Johanson, Brigham Young University-Idaho, johansonp@byui.edu

College Public:

Michael Jarry-Shore, Boise State University, mjarryshore@boisestate.edu

State Department of Education

Cathy Beals, State Department Of Education Mathematics Coordinator,   cbeals@sde.idaho.gov

If you have any questions or concerns about this website please contact idahoctm@gmail.com.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software