Idaho Council of Teachers of  



About ICTM

The Idaho Council of Teachers of Mathematics (ICTM) is one of more than 250 affiliates of the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics (NCTM) throughout the United States, its territories, and Canada.

Mission Statement: "A voice for quality mathematics education in Idaho, empowering teachers and promoting student achievement."

Board Members


Dr. Kelli Rich, Nampa School District,

Past President:

Sue Darden, Galileo STEM Academy,


          April Taylor, D91 Online Academy, 


 Michelle Rowley, Northwest Nazarene University,   


Lucinda Bingham, West Side High School, 

NCTM Representative

Natalie Woods, Thunder Ridge High School,


Danielle Desjarlais, West Middle School,


Maria Ayala-Marshall, Eagle High School,

Region 1:

We are in need of two representatives. If you are interested please contact our President, Dr. Kelli Rich,  

Region 2:

Naomi Finnegan, Grangeville High School,

Jennifer Heitman, Grangeville Elementary/Middle, 

Region 3A:

Sonia Galviz, Garfield

Robin Tomasi, Mountain View High School,

Region 3B:

Margo Phariss, Homedale Middle School, 

Paige Walker, Meadows Valley Jr./Sr. High,

Region 4:

Daniel Thomander, Cassia High School,

We are in need of one more representative. If you are interested please contact our President, Dr. Kelli Rich,  

Region 5:

Erika Meadows, Hillcrest Elementary,

Kathy Wagoner, American Falls High School,

Region 6:

Emily Wasemiller,

Alisa Vanorden, Bingham Academy,

College Private:

Paul Johanson, Brigham Young University-Idaho,

College Public:

Michael Jarry-Shore, Boise State University,

State Department of Education

Cathy Beals, State Department Of Education Mathematics Coordinator,

If you have any questions or concerns about this website please contact

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software